Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Driving from Monthomery, AL to Odessa, Fl, we encountered difficulties after we crossed into Florida. Temp gauge went to the max and a red warning light came on. We stopped, checked the coolant, which was down. We added just over a gallon, let the car sit and cool down, and then got back in the road. We got gas in Perry and there were no problems. When we got near Weeki Watchee the temp gauge maxed out again. We stopped in a lighted parking lot, checked the fluids, and called the insurance company, who dispatched a wrecker. Within an hour ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2023

Thank you so much for letting me be a part of your Bitcoin/Forex trading investors Mrs. Trey Loudis . Excellent, friendly, knowledgeable trader, Fast, convenient, affordable service. My trade with you was amazing, and everything was so perfect. earning $9,200 with just an investment of $800 is great to me. Thank you for everything ma'am. you also want to earn well enough like me through Bitcoin trade contact Trey Loudis via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+14154849224

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2023

I don't own a porche but I went in asking questions and they didn't look down on me for how I was dressed or anything which is rare these days customer service was excellent ... one day I'll be back ... highly recommend 8 stars

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2023

This place has some incredible people working for it and they are really passionate about the customer experience. Thank you Laine, Krista and Dennis for always taking good care of me. Client for life here and you should be too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

This place has some incredible people working for it and they are really passionate about the customer experience. Thank you Laine, Krista and Dennis for always taking good care of me. Client for life here and you should be too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

We were in route north on I-75 on our way to NC when DEF warning lights came on. We called Porsche Tampa and Ryan helped us get to the dealership. The problem was diagnosed but part was not in stock. He gave us a loaner vehicle to get us back home(2 hrs south)- and wait for the part to come in. Very professional, polite and helpful. Helped us make the unfortunate situation tolerable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2023

This is my 3rd purchase from this dealership. I will continue to recommend them as their personnel and service are outstanding. Eric Kozuh is a consummate professional who informed me of inventories several times over the course of 6 months until we found exactly what I wanted. Thank you Eric and Porsche of Tampa.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2023

I accompanied my boyfriend to buy his new Macan S. He was so excited to see this car. We drove from Orlando to test drive it. Scott M. Was super easy to work with and made the buying experience enjoyable. I highly recommend him and Porsche Tampa!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

Very transparent and professional sales experience. Alex was straight forward and caring through the process. I recommend this dealer and sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Had an amazing experience with Eric! He was very professional, kind and helped me find the perfect car that I am in love with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Great dealership but the new car was stuck six weeks at the Jacksonville import terminal and delivered six weeks later than what was indicated by Track Your Dream and Porsche never explained why the car was delayed which was frustrating.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2022

Thank you for the welcoming smile and positive experience today Mrs. Kelly 🏆

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Very pleasant with no hidden fees. No pressure and when I remotely asked for a quote OTD, I received it within minutes. When I went into the dealer the quote was exactly as written. Usually dealers will try to change the terms when you go into see them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Our salesperson Eric was incredibly helpful and Porsche Tampa sold us a fantastic car!! Will plan on buying here again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Excellent service every time these guys always take good care of.me and they’re very professional

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2022

Friendly and attentive sales and service staff keep my Porsche running perfectly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Superior product , professional staff , no pressure sale . Product expertise which all combined provide a favorable buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Excellent experience with the dealer on the complete transaction. Follow-up was good and they use the most up to date document software which made the closing process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Purchase was an overall good experience. Found out after I received the vehicle that there was some body repairs done that were not noticed in the pictures. Vehicle was shipped to home in Illinois which took one day longer then expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

The customer service is impeccable. Kind and helpful employees. Sales and service people making sure you’re taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Great service from the staff and i really appreciate the loaner car program word 15

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2022

The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I will recommend to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Prompt, professional and excellent communication. Took care of the issue w a smile! Very accommodating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Very happy with my service rep Mike Deleon, technician Torsten Hindrichs , his in service video and overall experience. My 911 is back to running super ! Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2022

Always a pleasure coming to the dealership and working with Anthony Lugo on my next Porsche. Everyone there are so friendly and willing to help get to where you want to be with a wide selection and pricing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Quick appointment time and vehicle was ready earlier than promised. I liked the ability to text my advisor for updates and questions. However, I would like them to send video shots like they do at BMW that shows the repair area,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Interim service was supposed to be performed in 8 hrs. Vehicle was brought in at 8:00a on a Friday & wasn’t ready until Monday morning at 10:00a … didn’t have our vehicle for the entire weekend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

As per usual, another exceptional customer service experience! Our Macan came back pristine and running like a top!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

A great purchasing experience...we got a car we love from a dealership that earned our business

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2022

Dealing you Guys was Plesent with my order of the Macan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Great follow up from Eric and quick turnaround on acquiring my new Taycan. Thanks to all that helped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

An unexplained electrical problem resolved quickly and service (tow truck) with my car exceptional. low clearance garage where stalled car was located was no issue as we jumped started the trunk (loss of battery) and then jumped the Porsche 911 to be able to drive from garage and then send to dealership. Seem less

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Dean king was the best and so patient with me through every step of the way. Ed, Jose and Donavan were super helpful in making the process of purchasing a car so smooth and quick. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2022

Denis was easy to work with and was responsive with my needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Great service as always. Michael DeLeon gave me a unbeatable price on Michelin Pilot sport 4s for my turbo S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Eric and Noor were both very professional and knowledgeable, a pleasure to work with, we could not be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

I totalled my 2014 Honda Accord by hitting a deer. My insurance compny would only pay for the cost of a rental for 7 days. I knew what I wanted as my next vehicle, it was just impossible to find. Until I saw it on a popular App. Porsche Tampa and EJ, specifically, made the car buying experience quick and simple. I love the new car and have already referred another potential customer to the Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Gregory Cataldo is an excellent communicator and service manager. Thank you Mr. Cataldo for assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

People make the business what it is. If possible, ask for Bill Smith to be your service rep. Not that there is anything wrong with other employees, but I've known Bill for many years, and he makes a huge difference. Overall, very satisfied with the service both times I went to Porsche Tampa. Knowledgable reps, quick and painless service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Great communication and service. Car was ready when promised.Michael always goes above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2022

Great service. Michael Deleon is always very courteous, personable and helpful in any way he can. In and out with my loaner ready and electronic signatures. Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2022

Great dealership to buy from, made a deal with Robert Kearney over the phone, flew down an Donovan picked me up from the airport. Got there my car was detailed and gassed up, we done the paperwork and wasn’t long I was cruising in my new ride!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2022

Efficient service, excellent communication. Service done well and on time. Top shelf!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2022

Brought my Porsche Macan for repairs, was able to fix my second hand on the clock and had to order the second repair which was a camera mal function was ordered. Was called back 3 days later and my Porsche is driving like a dream. My service advisor Ryan Gannon has been helpful and very informative. I would recommend friends and Family !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

Greg Cataldo is the absolute best service advisor. He has worked with me for several years… and several BMW and Porsche vehicles. He is a consummate professional and provides consistent exceptional service experiences. I purchased my vehicles based on brand reputation and driver enjoyment, but Greg and the entire dealership family go the extra mile ensuring 100% customer satisfaction with each and every service. This is a huge point of difference versus other dealerships. This is what has created customer loyalty and repeat purchases.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2022

dean King works there,the business office purchase process is quick and easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Guys came to my office and picked up my car and left a new loaner. Reviewed all necessary items for my vehicle and returned to my office next day. I invested zero minutes in that service- awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2022

Excellent customer focus. Denis took care of my questions from beginning to end. Noor is fabulous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Convenient and good quality work but expensive. Friendly staff, loaner vehicle nice. Service e follow up is exceptional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Super professionals, fast and the must of all helpful. My expedite was as flawless as I can gets. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

The team is outstanding. Scott was a great salesman. Mike is a super service rep.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

Excellent service! What you expect.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I only had dealings with Greg so I don’t know about the other people. All was great, the price was ridiculous. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

The service department always goes above and beyond what the are supposed to do for me .. I will always take my porshe back to them ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

They may cost a little more, but I want the best for my car. Porsche dealer does a good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

It was amazing from the moment we arrived to the moment I left with my new Porsche. Scott was there the entire time and ensure that I didn't have to worry about anything. Once a received my vehicle he explained everything, once again and make sure that I was really safe before I left for home. Everyone of the staff checked on me at least once, it was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

very friendly and great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Was very good service to Porsche Cayenne I was waiting till I change the oil and check my car and I also clean the car so I have a good day experience and I recommend everybody to come to the porch and make sure I get good service I was there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

The service was very good. Had a pleasant experience. He explained everything in detail. I would recommend this dealer to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

We are always, always treated like royalty no matter what the reason is for our visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

It was really nice and professional Great people great customer service I'm so happy to deal with this dealer I got my full service with no problem very very nice professional acting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Anthony Lugo was excellent explaining all the features of my first Porsche and did not pressure me one bit. I look forward to next one from him in the future. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was top notch and super helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2022

greg is excellent with customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I have tried 4 different Porsche dealers for service, Tampa Porsche is far and away the cream of the crop. This is the only dealership that I bring my Porsche to. My service adviser, Greg Cataldo, is on top of all aspects of the service experience. The technicians are top notch, loaner cars are available and the waiting area is comfortable. I have even stopped by unannounced for a minor problem and it was immediately addressed by Greg and the service manager. These are people who care about what they do, and how they treat their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Very good but very expensive. The loaner car arrangement is top notch. I would recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Excellent costumer service. Very friendly staff.very easy in and out service, would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great customer service, good communication via text and great job. I highly recommend this dealership. Thanks Bill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Bill Smith gave me exceptional service from the first phone call. He checked availability on tires I needed and secured a loaner (all on the same day). Service was completed in a timely manner and the video sent to me was awesome. Pick up next day was efficient and quick. Your service valet (didn’t get his name) is so courteous and helpful. I’m extremely pleased with your service department and staff. Thank you for making my experience enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Great ease in making service appointment, knowledgeable and pleasant service advisor Bill, car serviced properly, comfortable waiting area. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

It was quick and done in a short time. It was done before noon. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Great service! Mike was very helpful and communicated well. Thanks for the great service you gave me! I shall return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Great dealer, professional staff, great waiting area and worked hard to get me a nice loaner car!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2022

Great customer service from Greg C. Very responsive and helpful. -James Young

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

Excellent service manager🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

I’ve been going to Porsche of Tampa bay since 2007 when I moved here after retiring for the military. The service is always good and reliable and it is good to have a place and people you can trust to deal with your vehicle. I definitely recommend them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

Just had service done on my Porsche Taycan. Ryan was magnificent. Keep me in the loop and the work done quickly and the car was returned clean as a whistle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2022

Clean and attractive showroom. relaxing wait area. staff is knowledgeable and friendly. No pushy sales tactics.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2022

Thank you to the entire team at Porsche of Tampa- Michael Zimmermann was amazing. He has got to be one of the most knowledgeable people I’ve met when it comes to Porsche. He took his time explaining all of the various models, packages and the sales process was seem less. We will definitely be back and refer anyone looking for a new Porsche to him. Great job!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

Outstanding service and professionalism Michael DeLeon is a symbolic representation of the outstanding service. Because of Mike and the staff at Porsche Tampa, I would recommend Porsche Tampa to everyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

I took my Porsche 911 there for service and would definitely recommend them! I had excellent service! Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2022

Unbelievable service and follow-up

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2022

Very professional work; highly recommend them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

Absolutely. I was going to Bert Smith for the longest time and was very happy there. However, my contact Bill Smith left to return to Porsche of Tampa. I decided to stay at Bert Smiths for the time being, but soon as Bill left, the place fell apart. I have owned 48 cars in 25 years and will tell you that Bill Smith is truly a class act out of all the people who have worked with me to take care of my vehicles! If you decide to go to Porsche Tampa – Contact Bill Smith and tell him Glinter sent you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2022

The dealership service Department honored all of commitments along the way! Job well done! Thanks Bill!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2022

The service I received as a buyer was exceptional. My questions were always answered in a timely manner. They always made me feel like an important client and never made me feel like I was bothering anyone. My Porsche Brand Ambassador Robert Kearney was outstanding.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2022

I normally don’t write reviews for anything on all honesty. I just had to share my experience with y’all. My Sales rep Anthony Lugo was phenomenal. He truly works to get you the best option and made the process smooth. Will definitely come back to purchase another vehicle from Porsche Tampa!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Professional, kept us informed all along the way, provided video record of services performed. On budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

SERVICE DEPT DID WHAT WAS REQUESTED. IE AN OIL CHANGE. EXPECT S 2 PLUS HOUR WAIT NOT COMPLAINING. NICE WAITING ROOM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Best service I’ve ever received at a dealership! I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Great purchase experience. Thank you Eric, Jose, and Ed. This was an out of state purchase and you guys made it so easy and simple

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Porsche of Tampa is the pinnacle of customer service from the sales department (especially Scott) to the service department. Can't wait to order my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Mike Deleon and Alex are so amazing in their thoroughness and professionalism. I am so very grateful that they are my service team in differing ways and just appreciate their attention to detail. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Great service and communication. Greg always goes the extra mile. Very professional. He made sure I had a loner car in case my vehicle took a little longer than promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Excellent to work with and response. Having a Porsche loaner car was important to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Ryan Gannon informed me of the work that's was needed and Sam sent me a video of my car in the shop once the work was completed. I picked up my car later in the afternoon. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Our experience was wonderful we will definitely be back to purchase another vehicle A sales person was outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

I received great service and found they were very efficient. They also got my car back to me quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

They made the recall correction on my car in a timely manner and it was completed with no issues. The service rep Gregory was friendly and professional. The facility was clean and well managed. Great all-around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Tampa team is awesome! I received great service from Ryan! I look forward to returning in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Everything was on time, issue was addressed - friendly staff. Good coffee. Noting could have been done better. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review