Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2022

Excellent customer service and communication from our advisor , Greg.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2022

Efficient service, excellent communication. Service done well and on time. Top shelf!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2022

Brought my Porsche Macan for repairs, was able to fix my second hand on the clock and had to order the second repair which was a camera mal function was ordered. Was called back 3 days later and my Porsche is driving like a dream. My service advisor Ryan Gannon has been helpful and very informative. I would recommend friends and Family !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

Greg Cataldo is the absolute best service advisor. He has worked with me for several years… and several BMW and Porsche vehicles. He is a consummate professional and provides consistent exceptional service experiences. I purchased my vehicles based on brand reputation and driver enjoyment, but Greg and the entire dealership family go the extra mile ensuring 100% customer satisfaction with each and every service. This is a huge point of difference versus other dealerships. This is what has created customer loyalty and repeat purchases.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2022

dean King works there,the business office purchase process is quick and easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Guys came to my office and picked up my car and left a new loaner. Reviewed all necessary items for my vehicle and returned to my office next day. I invested zero minutes in that service- awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2022

Excellent customer focus. Denis took care of my questions from beginning to end. Noor is fabulous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Convenient and good quality work but expensive. Friendly staff, loaner vehicle nice. Service e follow up is exceptional

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2022

From what I have seen folks were friendly. That quality is most important.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Super professionals, fast and the must of all helpful. My expedite was as flawless as I can gets. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

The team is outstanding. Scott was a great salesman. Mike is a super service rep.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

Excellent service! What you expect.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I only had dealings with Greg so I don’t know about the other people. All was great, the price was ridiculous. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

The service department always goes above and beyond what the are supposed to do for me .. I will always take my porshe back to them ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

They may cost a little more, but I want the best for my car. Porsche dealer does a good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

It was amazing from the moment we arrived to the moment I left with my new Porsche. Scott was there the entire time and ensure that I didn't have to worry about anything. Once a received my vehicle he explained everything, once again and make sure that I was really safe before I left for home. Everyone of the staff checked on me at least once, it was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

very friendly and great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Was very good service to Porsche Cayenne I was waiting till I change the oil and check my car and I also clean the car so I have a good day experience and I recommend everybody to come to the porch and make sure I get good service I was there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

The service was very good. Had a pleasant experience. He explained everything in detail. I would recommend this dealer to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

We are always, always treated like royalty no matter what the reason is for our visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

It was really nice and professional Great people great customer service I'm so happy to deal with this dealer I got my full service with no problem very very nice professional acting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Anthony Lugo was excellent explaining all the features of my first Porsche and did not pressure me one bit. I look forward to next one from him in the future. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was top notch and super helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2022

greg is excellent with customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I have tried 4 different Porsche dealers for service, Tampa Porsche is far and away the cream of the crop. This is the only dealership that I bring my Porsche to. My service adviser, Greg Cataldo, is on top of all aspects of the service experience. The technicians are top notch, loaner cars are available and the waiting area is comfortable. I have even stopped by unannounced for a minor problem and it was immediately addressed by Greg and the service manager. These are people who care about what they do, and how they treat their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Very good but very expensive. The loaner car arrangement is top notch. I would recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Excellent costumer service. Very friendly staff.very easy in and out service, would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great customer service, good communication via text and great job. I highly recommend this dealership. Thanks Bill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Bill Smith gave me exceptional service from the first phone call. He checked availability on tires I needed and secured a loaner (all on the same day). Service was completed in a timely manner and the video sent to me was awesome. Pick up next day was efficient and quick. Your service valet (didn’t get his name) is so courteous and helpful. I’m extremely pleased with your service department and staff. Thank you for making my experience enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Great ease in making service appointment, knowledgeable and pleasant service advisor Bill, car serviced properly, comfortable waiting area. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

It was quick and done in a short time. It was done before noon. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Great service! Mike was very helpful and communicated well. Thanks for the great service you gave me! I shall return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Great dealer, professional staff, great waiting area and worked hard to get me a nice loaner car!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2022

Great customer service from Greg C. Very responsive and helpful. -James Young

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

Excellent service manager🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2022

Stellar service department! Greg is the best, see everyone next season! Can’t say enough, thanks to all at Porsche Tampa!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

I’ve been going to Porsche of Tampa bay since 2007 when I moved here after retiring for the military. The service is always good and reliable and it is good to have a place and people you can trust to deal with your vehicle. I definitely recommend them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

Just had service done on my Porsche Taycan. Ryan was magnificent. Keep me in the loop and the work done quickly and the car was returned clean as a whistle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2022

Clean and attractive showroom. relaxing wait area. staff is knowledgeable and friendly. No pushy sales tactics.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2022

Thank you to the entire team at Porsche of Tampa- Michael Zimmermann was amazing. He has got to be one of the most knowledgeable people I’ve met when it comes to Porsche. He took his time explaining all of the various models, packages and the sales process was seem less. We will definitely be back and refer anyone looking for a new Porsche to him. Great job!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

Outstanding service and professionalism Michael DeLeon is a symbolic representation of the outstanding service. Because of Mike and the staff at Porsche Tampa, I would recommend Porsche Tampa to everyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

I took my Porsche 911 there for service and would definitely recommend them! I had excellent service! Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2022

Unbelievable service and follow-up

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2022

Very professional work; highly recommend them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

Absolutely. I was going to Bert Smith for the longest time and was very happy there. However, my contact Bill Smith left to return to Porsche of Tampa. I decided to stay at Bert Smiths for the time being, but soon as Bill left, the place fell apart. I have owned 48 cars in 25 years and will tell you that Bill Smith is truly a class act out of all the people who have worked with me to take care of my vehicles! If you decide to go to Porsche Tampa – Contact Bill Smith and tell him Glinter sent you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2022

The dealership service Department honored all of commitments along the way! Job well done! Thanks Bill!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2022

The service I received as a buyer was exceptional. My questions were always answered in a timely manner. They always made me feel like an important client and never made me feel like I was bothering anyone. My Porsche Brand Ambassador Robert Kearney was outstanding.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2022

I normally don’t write reviews for anything on all honesty. I just had to share my experience with y’all. My Sales rep Anthony Lugo was phenomenal. He truly works to get you the best option and made the process smooth. Will definitely come back to purchase another vehicle from Porsche Tampa!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Professional, kept us informed all along the way, provided video record of services performed. On budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

SERVICE DEPT DID WHAT WAS REQUESTED. IE AN OIL CHANGE. EXPECT S 2 PLUS HOUR WAIT NOT COMPLAINING. NICE WAITING ROOM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Best service I’ve ever received at a dealership! I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2022

Appointments were smooth. Service provided was awesome, all issues addressed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Great purchase experience. Thank you Eric, Jose, and Ed. This was an out of state purchase and you guys made it so easy and simple

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Porsche of Tampa is the pinnacle of customer service from the sales department (especially Scott) to the service department. Can't wait to order my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Mike Deleon and Alex are so amazing in their thoroughness and professionalism. I am so very grateful that they are my service team in differing ways and just appreciate their attention to detail. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Great service and communication. Greg always goes the extra mile. Very professional. He made sure I had a loner car in case my vehicle took a little longer than promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Excellent to work with and response. Having a Porsche loaner car was important to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Ryan Gannon informed me of the work that's was needed and Sam sent me a video of my car in the shop once the work was completed. I picked up my car later in the afternoon. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Our experience was wonderful we will definitely be back to purchase another vehicle A sales person was outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

I received great service and found they were very efficient. They also got my car back to me quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

They made the recall correction on my car in a timely manner and it was completed with no issues. The service rep Gregory was friendly and professional. The facility was clean and well managed. Great all-around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Tampa team is awesome! I received great service from Ryan! I look forward to returning in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Everything was on time, issue was addressed - friendly staff. Good coffee. Noting could have been done better. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Work done properly and politely. I was offered a loaner so I wouldn’t have to wait. As it turned out they needed my car for 2additional days which made it very convenient for me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2022

My software upgrade appointment went very well, the car was done in an hour which is on par with other reports. The waiting area is very nice and well stocked. The staff is friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

It is always a pleasure to work with Greg in the service department!!!!! Repairs usually exceed my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Everything went smoothly! Staff were great. No issues to note. Wait time was reasonable. Great job. Thsnks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Professional, knowledgeable, personable, and excellent mechanical service. Couldn’t be any better. Michael went above and beyond expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Our service rep Denis Danan was awesome as usual. We had to get a second key made for our car and we were in and out in no time. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Repair was done quicker than originally quoted. Service team always delivers high quality service for my Boxster

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Service is always great. Thank you for all you so to make the customer experience amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2022

One of the best experiences I’ve had in a long time, everyone is helpful and extremely nice. Definitely going back for any service needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Excellent communications about the repair. Thank you very much, we appreciate your efforts with a suppky line issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Awesome service. Dennis made us feel at home. We just purchased our Cayenne and Dennis put us at ease from beginning to end. The service check up was a wonderful first experience

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2022

Best customer service. They were extremely helpful and kept me updated throughout the process. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2022

True professionals at Porsche Tampa. Bill Smith in service was fantastic to work with. I really appreciate all the communication from him and how fast my repairs were handled. They even provided me a free shuttle back to my house many miles away. I am also working with Michael Zimmerman in sales and he has been a true professional and very attentive during the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Im very happy with the service I received, I was kept informed via text, calls and even a video from the mechanic. And my Cayman runs fantastic 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

My appointment was with Service Advisor Ryan everything was checked as stated by Ryan. My Porsche was returned clean as Ryan had promised it would be. Waiting area was clean and well stocked with snacks and reading material about Porsches. All in all a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Friendly & courteous. Explain in detail about the deals and services. Knowledgeable about the incoming products

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

I visited Porsche Tampa last week for my annual inspection..Ryan the service advisor was extremely efficient and professional.No improvement needed !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

They were very quick in getting me a loaner car and the work they did was quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Scott Mordue was great. Man of his word- no easy to find in this world

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Great communication, follow through and overall service. Mike was a great advisor and came through for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Friendly,courteous, respectful staff. Relaxing environment/atmosphere. Waiting time kept as promised. Receptionist helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Prompt and courteous service. Valet service made it convenient to drop off car at dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Excellent service. Bill was professional and courteous. My car was well taken care of. I highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Best dealership and service! I love the team and customer support! Thank you guys for all you do!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2022

Porsche is the most reliable amazing car I have owned. Yes I have owned lots of other brands. It's also fun and comfortable. The sales people are professional and attentive awesome receptionist and the service department is always there ready you answer your issues and fix whatever is needed (I have only had windshield hose issue and the rest has been only oil changes). I own A 2018 Cayman. It is amazing!!!! I probably won't ever sell her and I do plan on purchasing or leasing another in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2022

Ryan in service is great, Mike is a jfantastic salesman. Mike knows the full product line.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2022

Ryan the service advisor was exceptionally helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2022

Michael Zimmerman and the Sales Manager Jose are very professional and fair. Quick process, no surprises, happy customer. Would recommend to others.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2022

Superb care. Good communication. Everything done right.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2022

I was leery after the Reevs family sold theor fidty year old dealership. As a forty year customer I worried. Im happy to report, that my purc of a new 2022 Cayenne Turbo was seamless. I felt valued and was treated with kindness, respect with the same care as in yesrs past.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2022

Everything is great! Service, Sales, Staff!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2022

This place is the best! Robert did an amazing job helping us and making the process super easy and fast. we purchased the Taycan, which is our first electric car and Robert went through the car on everything explaining it all to us. thank you again Robert! Sabrina and Scott

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2022

They performed the work as promised, and Bill kept me informed as too the status and when the Boxster was going to the car wash so I knew when to arrive. The quote was correct.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

I was worried when I heard that Reeves family sold the Porsche dealership. I have been very happy with the Morgan Auto Groups attention to customer service of my two Porsches. I am so pleased that I ordered a new 2022 Cayenne Turbo.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2022

My Deal was very clean My salesman Michael Zimmerman was very professional and did what he said he would do pretty straight forward process....I'm happy to this point with my CPO Cayman...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2022

Mainance service, sales assistance

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

Enjoyed spending time with Eric Baumann while completing my recent purchase. Great Professionalism and Knowledge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Greg Cataldo is my service rep. Extremely good. very prompt and seamless experience overall with their loaner car drop off and pick up. Like to thank the technicians sx rep and and management - Jay

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review