Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2022

They performed the work as promised, and Bill kept me informed as too the status and when the Boxster was going to the car wash so I knew when to arrive. The quote was correct.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2022

My Deal was very clean My salesman Michael Zimmerman was very professional and did what he said he would do pretty straight forward process....I'm happy to this point with my CPO Cayman...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2022

Mainance service, sales assistance

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

Enjoyed spending time with Eric Baumann while completing my recent purchase. Great Professionalism and Knowledge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Greg Cataldo is my service rep. Extremely good. very prompt and seamless experience overall with their loaner car drop off and pick up. Like to thank the technicians sx rep and and management - Jay

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2022

I would highly recommend Porsche Tampa. A completely professional organization not using the high pressure car sales tactics used by other dealers. The entire team was very understanding of my situation repatriating back from the middle east and having to transfer funds from overseas. I cant say enough about the team, from the initial contact through the web with Alejandro “Alex” Gailhac, then working directly with Robert Kearny during the entire sales process taking me step by step, from Jose Yunen interaction giving various options, then finalizing with Ed Trombley the business manager and the automation on all the paperwork (...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

I would highly recommend Porsche Tampa. A completely professional organization not using the high pressure car sales tactics used by other dealers. The entire team was very understanding of my situation repatriating back from the middle east and having to transfer funds from overseas. I cant say enough about the team, from the initial contact through the web with Alejandro “Alex” Gailhac, then working directly with Robert Kearny during the entire sales process taking me step by step, from Jose Yunen interaction giving various options, then finalizing with Ed Trombley the business manager and the automation on all the paperwork (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Excellent service. Very professional Job was taken care of in timely fashion without any issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

After an unexpected flat tire, the service staff responded with a welcoming and timely repair!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Top notch service - Todd was my service advisor. Provided me with a very nice loaner vehicle, and delivered the service requested on time, as promised and with a smile. Can't ask for more than that. Would also like to give a high five to the sales team, Scott Mordue in particular. Made buying a new Porsche a rewarding and hassle free experience. Thanks and Happy New Year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

As always, the service experience includes friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff and a welcoming and comfortable environment. They get the job done right in a timely fashion and treat you with respect. These folks are a definite go-to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

One of the best buying experiences. My salesman, Liam, was a pleasure to work with as he displayed an intimate knowledge of the product, was easygoing and took his time to share his experiences with the Porsche 911. I would return to the dealer in a heartbeat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

The Easiest buying experience EVER...and they are on it after the sale they want your complete satisfaction with your purchase.I traveled from Jacksonville to Tampa for my Cayman and its been worth it..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Very professional, courteous and accurate with regards to estimate and timing until service completion. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Well done. Very good communication all time! What I liked a lot it very fast in shop. They got all information from me by email and the signature process was only 15 min (thanks Ed!), and not 3+ hours I have seen from other car dealers. Car was handed over nicely with very good explanation of the functions. Michael Z. did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Hard-working, they made it very easy for me to get my vehicle and took care of me all the way through the process. Everyone was extremely professional and handled any questions or issues I had. I would recommend this dealership to anyone buying a new or used vehicle! A great place to do business

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

we love the sale people and the service we get.. We are already planning our next car and we know who will be helping us get the one we want..

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Knowledgeable sales person (Liam), good service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Mr. DeLeon is fantastic. The new Morgan Group has made many needed service improvements and Paige made it easy to set up a service appointment. Finally service making sense.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

This is the first car purchase I’ve made alone, it was easy, clear and exciting! Rob helped me understand all the details and kept me informed throughout the process. I’m so happy with my new Porsche! Happy to join the Porsche family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Great experience. Communication and professionalism was right on point. Car returned fix and clean as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Time and cost prevented 5 stars. This was also 3rd visit with out recall being addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Great team great service. I have been sending people there for years and years Horray

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Great service! Appreciate the loaner I’m a long time customer never been disappointed Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Quality workmanship and components. I purchased my vehicle here and have used them since for all required services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Great experience, Eric Baumann was great from helping me build my 911 Turbo S through the delivery process. Thank you Eric

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Everything was perfect from the moment I arrived until the moment I left. I was treated with honesty and respect. What else could I ask for?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Gregory's attention to the situation was excellent, very satisfied with resolution. Greg was in constant contact with us via telephone as well as via text message.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2021

I’ve had an overwhelming pleasant experience with the service department at Porsche of Tampa. The representatives went out of their way to address any issues. I highly recommend this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2021

William Smith was a pleasure to work with getting my car serviced. Good employees make a great difference.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2021

Great service, friendly helpful staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Great sales and service departments . Always helpful and courteous. I never have any problems with this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Fortunately, when Reeves sold the dealership to Morgan (after I'd placed my order), they retained the same excellent sales staff.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021

Great people, very professional. Mechanics really know what they are doing.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2021

Mike DeLeon, my Service Contact has always done an outstanding job. The car service drivers have also been extremely polite and congenial.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Dealer performance was excellent and communicated well. The dealership was prompt and supplied a loaner car so that I was not inconvenienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

I been with Porsche revives for 9 years and they give excellent all around service. I love the loaner that they give when my targa is in the shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

I have been with porche Reese’s for 9 year, service is excellent all around. I love the loaner that they give when mine targa is in the shop

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2021

Great profession by David freedman and the staff at porsche Tampa

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Delivery was quick and efficient. Liam, our sales person was knowledgeable and responsive throughout our 8 month waiting experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2021

Great service! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Mike D. was great. Got me in on a busy day, helped arrange rental. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2021

Great service and friendly staff. Work done in my 992 was quick and no issues.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2021

Great cars & great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Dropped my car off spotless and got it back the same way. Well done! Service video was informative. Again well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Professional service each and every time. Very friendly environment and willingness to listen. Highly recommend Porsche of Tampa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Denis is one of the best customer service men. Service is efficient and up to par.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2021

Usually on top of things and reliable

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2021

Robert Kearney was great to work with. Had the car I requested pulled up front and ready for me to test drive. The buying processes was low pressure and easy. I highly recommend working with Robert and this dealership

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2021

Quick and easy buying from out of state.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2021

Great experience. First time customer. My Porsche was due for service, called and got an appointment quickly. Michael explained everything, kept me posted on the progress and my car was ready exactly when he said it was going to be ready.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2021

Great service. Excellent products.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021

My 2017 Macan GTS had a number of problems but Todd, my Service Advisor, kept in touch with me and they were all resolved. I greatly appreciate the personal service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Extremely timely and knowledgeable service. They even steered me away from unnecessary services that I had questions about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Aaa aaa aaa aaa aaa aaa aaa aaa aaa aaa aaa aaa aaa aaa aaa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Was listed higher than the Internet price without informing me. A little irritating that the negotiation was not truthful from the start. I pointed that out but they were not willing to come down on the price. Also was not a fan of the sales pitch from financing. Thought I was done with pricing. Seemed pretty hard sell with the add on services. However, I liked the car and the rep seemed knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Wonderful service. Timely delivery. And and good advisor. I am very happy to take the service from Tempah Porsche

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

My salesman Eric Baumann was great. He knows Porsches and he helped me configure my car perfectly. Then, he followed through and helped me all the way through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Sales person always has been great. Service is good but follow-up is just not too Porsche standard that I am used to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

The entire experience was top-notch. Our Salesman Eric and the entire Morgan Auto Group were fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Liam the salesman was great to work with. I would gladly buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Always first class customer service. Denis Danan and his team took great care of me and my car. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Michael was extremely helpful and the dealership made accommodations to make sure everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Excellent service experience provided by Porsche Tampa. The job was completed to my expectations. My service writer performed outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2021

Mike saved me today when I had a nail in my tire…y’all always go beyond! 💯

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

Great service and friendly parts employee.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2020

I live in NC and did an out of state purchase. The process was outstanding. The team was incredible to work with and really went the extra mile. Michael Zimmermann was my sales representative and he was amazing through the whole process. It is stressful doing a purchase unseen but everything was exactly as discussed. The car was ready when I arrived and I had an amazing 550 mile drive home.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2020

Eric Baumann knows his business and provided great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2019

Great employees and they know what they are doing to get the job done right!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2019

Great service! Thank you Jamie

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2019

Thank You! Liam and Frank for your assistance with my most recent adventure. It was nice see the Reeves Candy Shop had many choices and what i wanted. You all are the Best!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2019

They are sincere, full of knowledge, real sports car enthusiasts

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2019

Positive experience. Quality service and responsive service reps

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2019

Great customer service and environment. Matt at service is awesome!!! Thank you all! ♥

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2019

Great service and super friendly staff!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2019

Excellent staff and service

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2019

Great service! The service manager is excellent, he goes above and beyond for you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2019

Porsche of Tampa Bay has made my Porsche ownership a very pleasant and rewarding experience, their professionalism and commitment to excellence is the real thing! Thank you for making me feel great every time we cross paths. Claudio Lopez.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2019

Excellent service c/o chuck

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2019

RTG🚚💨💨🙅🏻‍♂️🙅🏻‍♂️✊ REVOLUTION TRANSPORT GRUPO LLC....

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2019

The maintenance was great, and was completed within the time that they advised when I dropped it off. The car wash at the end wasn't that good, it appeared that it was washed and let the water air dry. The entire car was filled with water spots, and at too many leaves on I from being parked under a tree.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2019

Matt Rouse has always made bringing our car in painless. He has been our proficient go-to Porsche support system since we moved to Tampa a few years ago. He is extremely well versed in all things Porsche and always works with us to fit our cars' maintenance and modifications easily into our schedule. We just bought Porsche number three from Michael Zimmerman who we have known almost as long as Matt. We have spoken to many good salesmen as we would wait for our cars to be ready but we always appreciate the way Michael always makes time to answer ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2019

Reliable SERVICE. They get it done right on initial visit. Going on my fourth Porsche.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2019

attentive service and follow up

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2019

Great and timely service. Really exceptional

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2019

Matt & Jeff are always quick to schedule and get my Porsche picked up at my home, while providing a loaner vehicle. And, the Reeves' team of Porsche technicians are the best, trained and highly skilled professionals, ensuring that my 911 is always in top-notch condition.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2018

Liam my salesman he is excellent

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2018

Each experience with service and my service adviser Jeremy have been great! They have a committed customer with me!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2018

Jeremy and the entire service dept Advisors are great.. They take personal ownership of their customers

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2018

What an amazing experience at Porsche of Tampa as always. They deserve not 5 but 10 Stars. Matt Rouse, my service adviser was amazing from start to finish. He is very knowledgeable and professional, and would definitely recommend him and the dealership. The entire team at Porsche of Tampa loves and takes pride in what they do. They don’t treat you like are just a customer......they treat you like you’re their “only” customer and more important....they treat you like family. Thank you for making me a part of the Porsche of Tampa Family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2018

Excellent service! Was there recently for a visit and they were efficient and professional!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2018

5 star, white glove, call it what you want. Jeff Holcombe and the team took great care of me and my car. Couldn’t be happier!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2018

Great service but they need some improvement They have to return calls ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2018

An outstanding team that delivers a remarkable purchasing and service experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2018

Outstanding service level! I have been working with Revees Porsche for the past two years and the overall experience has been excellent!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2018

Porsche has an amazing customer service!! They are always there to help and get the job done right the first time around.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2018

Javier Gerena has been great to work with while ordering my new 911 and not only has he been very helpful in answering questions he gives you accurate information, keeps you updated and handles everything professionally. And they are, and have been, big supporters of the military and I am glad to support them as well (GO NAVY, and Reeves, too)!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2018

Very pleasant purchase experience. The entire purchase process was done at my home. From test drive to completion of the sale and delivery!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2018

A positive experience in the Service Department with Chuck as always. Thanks for the great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2018

I bought my 2017 Cayenne from Reeves and Don King Sales and Former Race Car Driver for Porsche was great . I believe I received an exceptional deal and am very satisfied with my Cayenne. I had a trailer hitch installed last week and everyone was helpful and the Service Manager and staff were fantastic.


Leave Us A Review